Our Directors

Tom Buchanan - Chairman Of The Board

Mark Maloney

Dan Fournier, QC

William Cover P.Eng.

David Fawcett

Howie Kroon

Dean Cherry



Check out the blog for articles, podcast and incredible resources

TheDrillBook Team

Technology

Rob Sutherland
Founder, Technology Advisor

(403) 249-7868
rsutherland@thedrillbook.com

Linda Dumas Ziemba
Technology Advisor

(403) 249-7868
lziemba@thedrillbook.com

Tina Soumbasis
Director of Testing

(403) 249-7868
tsoumbasis@thedrillbook.com

Kent Alstad
Senior Technology Advisor

Brad Hodge
Technology Advisor

(403) 249-7868
bhodge@thedrillbook.com

Christa May
Manager of Testing

(403) 249-7868
cmay@thedrillbook.com

JP Rosevear
Technology Advisor

Steve Schaus
Technology Business Development


Senior Business Advisors

Greg Jamison
PGM Sports

Bob Nelson
VP BPV Capitol

Tom Hale
CEO - Hale Global Capitol

Andrew Shannon
Fusion Partners Inc.

John Hierlihy
21st Avenue Partners

Sam Kerr
Impavidus Consulting Group

Ian Anderson
President - Kinder Morgan

John Ballentine
Founder - Kids In The Game


Content

Rob Kerr
Director of Content

(403) 249-7868
rkerr@thedrillbook.com

Darryl Dewar
Coordinator of Editing and Input

(403) 249-7868
ddewar@thedrillbook.com

John O’Sullivan
Director of Content Vision and Philosophy

(403) 249-7868
josullivan@thedrillbook.com

Dr. Brian Benson
Chief Medical Officer MD, PhD, CCFP, Dip. Sport Med

(403) 249-7868
bbenson@thedrillbook.com

Willie Desjardins
Head Coach Vancouver Canucks

Cedric Ceballos
NBA Legend

Dick Scott
Coach, New York Mets

Joe Long
Soccer Builder


Video Production

Danny Benson
Founder - Video Production Director

(403) 249-7868
dbenson@thedrillbook.com

Jordan Benson
Video Production Manager

(403) 249-7868
jbenson@thedrillbook.com


Administration

Christine Stockton
Customer Service Lead

(403) 249-7868
cstockton@thedrillbook.com


Investor And Partnership Group

  • Visionary leaders in their respective fields and industries.
  • Own professional and amateur franchises and have served on the NHL Board of Governors.
  • Philanthropists on a global level.
  • Corporate leaders who have built multi-billion dollar companies in the oil and gas, printing, finance and capital venture sectors.
  • Doctors, Elite Professional Athletes, World Champions, Professional Head Coaches, Ted Talks Speaker.
  • Passionate and engaged community leaders who are making a difference.